It’s been a month since I moved back to Toronto and I’m still not quite into working mode yet. I need to get back into reading my sources and jotting down ideas and outlines. I just haven’t been able to make myself do that yet. I’m still putting away the thousands of photocopies I brought back from Spain and getting a little afraid of the next stage… I did have one breakthrough – I got ideas for at least four (possibly five) chapters! Two I’m not looking forward to since they’ll be boring to write but necessary. The other two should be very interesting so I think I’ll start with the interesting ones to get the ball rolling 😉 Anyways, these ideas just came to me as I sat in a café the other day… love when that happens…

Some interesting links:

Web tools for students.

Using a blog as a course website.